Pastor Robin Phillips
Service Time: 10am

Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermonsiTunesOther
The Expectation Gap, Part 3
Numbers 13:26-32 (Part of the The Expectation Gap series).
Preached by Robin Phillips on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Expectation Gap, Part 2
2 Corinthians 12:8-10 (Part of the The Expectation Gap series).
Preached by Robin Phillips on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Expectation Gap, Part 1
(Part of the The Expectation Gap series).
Preached by Robin Phillips on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Holy, Holy, Holy
Isaiah 6:1-8 (Part of the Worship Service series).
Preached by Robin Phillips on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2018.35 Breaking the Chains of Regret
(Part of the Worship Service series).
Preached by Robin Phillips on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2018.33 When the Urgent and Important Get Caught in the Blender of Life and we are barely hanging on.
(Part of the Worship Service series).
Preached by Robin Phillips on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2019.32 Saved by Grace through Faith
(Part of the Worship Service series).
Preached by Robin Phillips on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2018.31 They Dared to be Different, Part 2
(Part of the Worship Service series).
Preached by Robin Phillips on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2018.30 They Dared to be Different, Part 1
(Part of the Worship Service series).
Preached by Robin Phillips on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2018.29 A Big-wig consults Jesus
(Part of the Worship Service series).
Preached by Tyler Townsend on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

  • 11001 Raven Ridge Rd.
    Raleigh, NC 27614
    919.845.6100
    Pastor: Robin Phillips
    Service Time: 10:00am