Pastor Robin Phillips
Service Time: 10am

Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermonsiTunesOther
John 18 - The Real Lord's Prayer, Staying On Purpose
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Robin Phillips on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
John 17 - The Real Lord's Prayer, Part 2
John 17:6-20 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Robin Phillips on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
John 17 - The Real Lord's Prayer, Part 1
John 17:1-5 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Robin Phillips on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Leading up to Easter
(Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Robin Phillips on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Getting Ahead in the Kingdom of God
Matthew 21:23-32 (Part of the Worship Service series).
Preached by Robin Phillips and Tyler Towns on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Brawl for the Mind
Exodus 7:8-13 (Part of the Exposition of the Psalms series).
Preached by Robin Phillips on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Leadership Development
(Part of the Worship Service series).
Preached by Robin Phillips on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Peace and Focus
John 11:1-16 (Part of the Worship Service series).
Preached by Robin Phillips on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Road to Restoration
(Part of the Restoration CC Birthday series).
Preached by Robin Phillips on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Developing the heart of a Conqueror
(Part of the The Life of David series).
Preached by Robin Phillips on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

  • 11001 Raven Ridge Rd.
    Raleigh, NC 27614
    919.845.6100
    Pastor: Robin Phillips
    Service Time: 10:00am